Renovation Project – Design Process #1

So I’ve got my first “client” – My mum. Haha. She wants to renovate the house! Yeay? I’m not sure if its a REAL project or just a dream one but it’ll be fun. She’s hard to please because she’s got a little background in design but it’s interesting.

As a first step I’ve got some inspiration visuals to start trying to get a feel of what we want. A brief on what we want to do :

We want to upgrade a few key areas in the house include modifying the guest room, upgrading all bathrooms in the house, the storeroom/create more space for storage and now I’m thinking maybe just tidying up the outside garden (because I saw an awesome inspiration for it the other day.)

Image

Renovation Project – Design Process #1

Leave a Reply

