Korea – To go or not to go?

Ah. Its been two weeks, almost coming up to three weeks that I’ve been thinking about this.

Whether to go or not to go to Korea this coming Chinese New Year.

There are pro’s and Con’s and I cant decide. So I’ve decided to come up with a list:

Image

Has anyone been to korea during February? Do you have any comments/tips? Haha.

To be REALLY honest, I just really really want to go. A little worried I wont be able to get leave for the

dates that I want and also mainly of the weather. Whether I will be able to enjoy seoul in the winter. Or

will the weather be a major problem that leads to disappointment. 😦

Or should i just book my ticket and don’t over think it? nguh. I dont know. 😦

Korea – To go or not to go?

Leave a Reply

