Korea – Day 1 Plan

So remember I planned to go to Korea? Well, its happening! And I am really excited! Here are the list of places I am looking forward to going to :-

1) Gyeongbokgung Palace –  This is near Anguk Station. The photos of this place look amazing and apparently we can get an intergrated palace pass which would give me access to 4 palaces (Changdeokgung Palace, Changgyeonggung Palace, Deoksungong Palace, Gyeongbokgung Palace) and the Jongmyo Shrine. Ah, but my brother’s do not want to visit all the palaces. Such a shame. I hope I can visit them all in the end! In case i cant, I will need to choose one. Gyeongbokgung is my first choice i think. Hmm.

Image

Changdeokgung Palace  (Option 1) 

Image

Changgyeonggung Palace – Opt 2

2) Insadong – This is supposed to be a really artsy place. Lots of art and exhibitions and crafts to be found here! And this mall, Ssamziegil is like a must go place! Refer photos which i have taken from the internet below :-Image

Photo Credit To this Blog

ImageImage

I got these two photos from here

So far that’s what I’ve got. I do wanna go to Nami Island but let’s leave that for another night! 🙂

Korea – Day 1 Plan

2 thoughts on “Korea – Day 1 Plan

Leave a Reply

