Chinese Thank You Card

So I’ve been attending this Chinese Language Class for the past 3 months. Our class is coming to an end at the end of August and they’ve asked me to make a “Thank You” card on behalf of the class.

It took me awhile to decide what kind of design to go about until I thought “hey, its for a chinese class so I should use the chinese character for “Thank you”.” And that was the inspiration! I wanted it to be something simple but elegant and formal. This was the layout and work in progress. Will print out a mock-up card this week for first draft proposal!

01 02 03

Chinese Thank You Card

Leave a Reply

