Autocad Workshop

I’m branching out my freelancing into creating workshops for students to learn skills, tips and shortcuts for some of the software needed to make it through Architecture school.

To be honest, I wasn’t from a family that had architects or engineers or interior designers as some of my peers did. I also was probably the only student who did not know what a door or window looked like in plan view in my first year of uni. It’s still a wonder how everyone “just knew” what those things looked like! I also wished there was someone who could’ve taught me all the basics so I could’ve done better! So I hope to be able to be that someone for all those who feel alone at archi school!

If you need more details pm / comment / email me!

01_v2

Autocad Workshop

Leave a Reply

